Brad Bleything
503-781-0056

Contact Us

Here's is a listing of our 2018 Christmas appearances!

DATE TIME LOCATION
Nov 24 (Sat) 11am - 2pm

Sleighbells of Sherwood

Sherwood, OR

Dec 1 (Sat) 4:15pm - 5:45pm

German International School - German Holiday Market

Beaverton City Park - Beaverton, OR

Dec 2 (Sun) 12pm - 3pm

Sleighbells of Sherwood

Sherwood, OR

Dec 3 (Mon)

7:15pm - 8:15pm

Holladay Park Plaza - [Private Event]

Portland, OR

Dec 4 (Tue) 7pm - 8pm

Seminole Estates - [Private Event]

Beaverton, OR

Dec 8 (Sat) 6pm - 8pm

54-40 Brewing Company - Christmas with Festival Brass

Washougal, WA

Dec 9 (Sun) 12pm - 3pm

Sleighbells of Sherwood

Sherwood, OR

Dec 10 (Mon) 7pm

Covington MS and Heritage HS Jazz Bands, featuring Festival Brass

Covington Middle School - Vancouver, WA

Dec 15 (Sat) 11:30am - 1:30pm

Nordstrom (Downtown) - Holiday Music on Broadway!

Portland, OR

Dec 16 (Sun) 12pm - 1pm

The Nines - Holidays on the Mall featuring Festival Brass

Portland, OR

Dec 16 (Sun) 2pm - 4pm

Nordstrom (Downtown) - Holiday Music on Broadway!

Portland, OR

Dec 19 (Wed) 5:30pm - 9pm

Northwood Public House - Christmas with Festival Brass

Battle Ground, WA

Dec 22 (Sat) 11:30am - 1:30pm

Nordstrom (Downtown) - Holiday Music on Broadway!

Portland, OR

Dec 23 (Sun)

12:30pm - 2:30pm

Nordstrom (Downtown) - Holiday Music on Broadway!

Portland, OR

Dec 24 (Mon) 11:30am - 1:30pm

Nordstrom (Downtown) - Holiday Music on Broadway!

Portland, OR

Dec 25 (Tue)

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Jan 1 (Tue)

HAPPY NEW YEAR!